This year, JETAA officer elections for Texas and Oklahoma ran from Feb 11-Feb 18, 2020, with the results certified by the Press Officer and announced at the board meeting on Feb 18.

The following Alumni will lead JETAA Texoma in the 2020-2021 fiscal year!

  • President: Andy McCarthy
  • Vice-President: Mark Schneider
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Tucker
  • Secretary: Emily Gurvis
  • Webmaster: Rochelle Breen
  • Press Officer: Rochelle Breen
  • Regional Representative–Austin/Hill Country: Michelle Lu
  • Regional Representative–Houston/South Texas: Halee Haggerton
  • Regional Representative–Oklahoma: Sandi Morrow

Officers will assume their new roles beginning Mar 1, 2020.

No candidates stood to election for these positions:

  • Regional Representative–Dallas/North Texas
  • Regional Representative–San Antonio/West Texas

Alumni interested in learning more about fulfilling those roles should contact the press officer.