Hello Texoma JETAA! The polls have closed, and we have a new executive
board for 2012!

President: Drew Himmelreich
Vice President: Jessica Parker
Treasurer: Adam Hammick
Webmaster: Dusty Downing
Newsletter Editor: Ryan Pauley

Thank you to everyone who voted. We will have an update on upcoming
events for 2012 shortly.

Dusty Downing,
Webmaster Elect